14.1 C
New Delhi
December 6, 2022
Cricket News Sports Viral

IND vs WI 3rd ODI: Will India be able to win 10th series in a row from West Indies?


The confident Indian cricket team will be eyeing their 10th consecutive series win against the West Indies on Sunday. West Indies had registered a resounding win in Chennai in the first ODI, but India returned by winning the second match in Visakhanpatnam. In such a situation, Virat Sena can fulfill this dream by winning the third and last ODI played in Cuttack.

The match will be played at Barabati Stadium in Cuttack. Like Visakhapatnam, this pitch will also help the batsmen.

The toss will be at 1 pm. The first ball of the match will be bowled at 01.30. The West Indies team will be trying to win a bilateral series after 13 years with India. The Indian team has not lost two bilateral series in the last 15 years, losing the bilateral series from Australia in March.

Both teams are:

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Shivam Dubey, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami and Shardul Thakur.

West Indies: Kieron Pollard (Captain), Sunil Ambareesh, Shai Hope, Khairi Pierre, Roston Chase, Aljari Joseph, Sheldon Cottrell, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Shimran Hetmeyer, Evin Lewis, Romario Shepherd, Jason Holder, Keemo Pal and Hayden Walsh Jr.

Related posts

Dhoni claims Jadeja’s performance affected by captaincy of CSK

Vishal Bhawani

Jasprit Bumrah is set to bowl to his India Teammates ahead of the 2nd ODI against West Indies

Rajendra Prasad

Ind vs SL: First T20 between India and Sri Lanka canceled due to wet ground

Powersportz Studio