30.7 C
New Delhi
April 19, 2024
Power Sportz Magazine
Sports Viral

Rahul Dravid will win his first T20 series as the head coach of India?

Rahul Dravid

Rahul Dravid has a 100% winning record as India’s head coach; In the T20 series against New Zealand; he has guided his side to win the first two matches in the three-match series. Even though they had a poor world cup India beat the world cup finalist New Zealand by 5 wickets in the first match of the series. Later, in their most recent match, they beat their opponents by a margin of 7 wickets. Dravid will be determined to finish the T20 series with a 100% winning record.

On the 21st of November; India will host New Zealand in the final match of the T20 series. This match will take place at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata, and will start at 7 pm IST. India’s predicted line-up to face New Zealand will consist of; KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad; Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Axar Patel; Rishab Pant, Ravichandran Ashwin; Bhuvenshwar Kumar, and Deepak Chahar.

Who will India and New Zealand play next after the T20 series?

These teams will play in a two-match test series after the T20 series; their series will start on the 25th of November until the 29th of November. After these matches; New Zealand will host Bangladesh in a two-match test series in January. Thereafter, towards the end of January, they will face Australia in a three-match ODI match followed by a one-game T20 match.

Rahul Dravid will lead his side to South Africa after the series against New Zealand. They will play South Africa in a three-match test series which will take place from the 17th of December and extend up to the 7th of January. Following the test series, they will play in a 3 match test series in South Africa. They will end their tour of South Africa on the 26th of January after playing their four-match T20 series.

Related posts

Rashid Khan is the most difficult bowler to score against! : Player Bio

Aaditya Sibal

Rohit Sharma ruled out of ODI and Test Series against New Zealand

Powersportz Studio

Man City exonerated, free to play Champions League next season